sid-roth

Don’t miss Dr. Jim Richards with Sid Roth on the ‘It’s Supernatural!’ television show in January!

January  12th-18th, 2015 on the following networks: Sky Angel, Church Channel, Cornerstone, Daystar, GEB, GodTV, Impact Network, NRB,TCT, TLNNET, WHT, WORD

And in Canada on : CHCH, CIIT, CKES, CTS Daystar, Miracle Channel, Vision TV.

The show will air on TBN  Tuesday, January  13th, 2015 at 11:30 a.m. Eastern time/8:30 a.m. Pacific time and Friday, January 16th, 2015 at 7:00 p.m. Eastern time/4:00 p.m. Pacific time.

The show will air on The Discovery Channel on January 21st  , 2015 at 8:30 a.m.

Please check www.sidroth.org for a complete listing of the TV stations/networks and the airing dates.

Join Our Mailing List!

Subscribe to our mailing list and you'll get notifications of new posts along with advanced notifications of sales, special offers, and subscriber-only discounts!

Welcome to the Impact Ministries family! Please check your email to confirm your subscription!